Catalogue

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

Résultats 1 - 40 sur 260 au total

Résultats de la recherche

  • The Caged Queen

    The Caged Queen

    Kristen Ciccarelli’s distinct brand of lyrical, haunting fantasy continues in the companion to her bestselling debut, The Last Namsara. Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Renee Ahdieh.Once the...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Feared

    Feared

    In the new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Scottoline, Mary DiNunzio’s ruthless nemesis Nick Machiavelli is back...with a vengeance. When three men announce that they are suing...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Million

    The Million

    Futurist and award-winning author Karl Schroeder imagines infiltrating the elite of a marginal society in The Million.Every thirty years, ten billion visitors overrun Earth during one month of madn...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • I Am Heathcliff

    I Am Heathcliff

    16 modern fiction superstars shine a startling light on the romance and pain of the infamous literary pair Heathcliff and Cathy. Short stories to stir the heart and awaken vital co...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 1 oct. 2019 à 21:20

  • The Woman in the Woods

    The Woman in the Woods

    “With its singular characters, eerie subject matter, and socko style” (The New York Times), this gripping thriller from the internationally bestselling author John Connolly follows Private Investig...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Verdun Affair

    The Verdun Affair

    Across a continent still reeling from World War I, a “ravishingly beautiful” (Paula McClain) story about a love affair between two Americans and the lie that changes everything.France, 1921—Tom, a ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Bearskin

    Bearskin

    “Bearskin is visceral, raw, and compelling—filled with sights, smells, and sounds truly observed.  It’s a powerful debut and an absolute showcase of exceptional prose.  There are very few first nov...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 1 oct. 2019 à 20:59

  • Kudos

    Kudos

    New York Times 100 Notable Books of 2018 • Amazon Editors' Top 100 of 2018 Rachel Cusk, the award-winning and critically acclaimed author of Outline and Transit, completes the transcendent literary...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 13 oct. 2019 à 12:21

  • When Life Gives You Lululemons

    When Life Gives You Lululemons

    Emily Charlton is back. Bestselling author Lauren Weisberger returns with a deliciously entertaining new novel starring fan favourite from The Devil Wears Prada. ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 1 nov. 2019 à 19:30

  • The Captives

    The Captives

    A Recommended Summer Read fromVanity Fair * New York Post * BBCThe riveting story of a woman convicted of a brutal crime, the prison psychologist who recognizes her as his high-school crush—and the...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Word Is Murder

    The Word Is Murder

    SHE PLANNED HER OWN FUNERAL. BUT DID SHE ARRANGE HER OWN MURDER?New York Times bestselling author of Magpie Murders and Moriarty, Anthony Horowitz has yet again brilliantly reinvented the classic c...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 7 oct. 2019 à 18:36

  • The Outsider

    The Outsider

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER—soon to be an HBO limited series starring Ben Mendelsohn! An unspeakable crime. A confounding investigation. At a time when the King brand has never been stronger, he has...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 12 oct. 2019 à 17:52

  • The Favorite Sister

    The Favorite Sister

    * * * NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * * * “Engrossing…Deliciously savage and wildly entertaining.”—People Magazine (Book of the Week) NO ONE EVER SUSPECTS THE GOOD ONE.Brett and Kelly have always toe...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Crossing

    The Crossing

    New York Times bestselling author of The Returned Stay and die, or run and survive. Twins Virginia and Tommy Matthews have been on their own since they ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Mars Room

    The Mars Room

    TIME’S #1 FICTION TITLE OF THE YEAR • NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF 2018 FINALIST for the MAN BOOKER PRIZE and the NATIONAL BOOK CRITICS CIRCLE AWARD LONGLISTED for the ANDREW CARNEGIE MEDAL An ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Big Sister

    Big Sister

    Varg Veum receives a surprise visit in his office. A woman introduces herself as his half-sister, and she has a job for him. Her god-daughter, a 19-year-old trainee nurse from Haugesund, moved from...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 7 oct. 2019 à 18:44

  • Head On

    Head On

    "As much as Scalzi has the scientific creativity of a Michael Crichton, he also has the procedural chops of a Stephen J. Canell to craft a whodunit with buddy-cop charm and suspects aplenty—most of...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Elizas

    The Elizas

    Harper’s Bazaar | 10 New Books to Add to Your Reading List in 2018 Cosmopolitan | Best April Ever Roundup Bustle | 35 Most Anticipated Fiction Books of 2018 PopSugar | 10 of the Most Anticipated B...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 11 oct. 2019 à 23:00

  • I've Got My Eyes on You

    I've Got My Eyes on You

    The newest thriller and instant #1 New York Times bestseller from Queen of Suspense Mary Higgins Clark shows us just how far a family and a town will go to protect their own in the wake of tragedy....

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 2 oct. 2019 à 18:45

  • The Friendly Ones

    The Friendly Ones

    ‘It’s the book you should give someone who thinks they don’t like novels … Here is surely a future prizewinner that is easy to read and impossible to forget’ Melissa Katsoulis, ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 19 oct. 2019 à 09:10

  • Census

    Census

    NAMED A RECOMMENDED BOOK OF 2018 BY The New York Times • The Chicago Reader • Nylon •  The Boston Globe • The Huffington Post • The Rumpus  • The AV Club • Southern Living • The Millions • Buzzfeed...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Don't Skip Out on Me

    Don't Skip Out on Me

    From award-winning author Willy Vlautin, comes this moving novel about a young ranch hand who goes on a quest to become a champion boxer to prove his worth.Horace Hopper is a half-Paiute, half-Iris...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Great Alone

    The Great Alone

    In Kristin Hannah’s The Great Alone, a desperate family seeks a new beginning in the near-isolated wilderness of Alaska only to find that their unpredictable environment is less threatening than th...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Asymmetry

    Asymmetry

    A TIME and NEW YORK TIMES TOP 10 BOOK of the YEAR * New York Times Notable Book and Times Critic’s Top Book of 2018 NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF 2018 BY * Elle * Bustle * Kirkus Reviews * Lit Hub...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Wife

    The Wife

    "This year's Gone Girl."—Harlan CobenA Boston Globe Best Book of 2018 | A Sun-Sentinel Best Mystery Book of 2018 | A Crime Reads Best Novel of 2018His ScandalHer SecretFrom New York Times bestselli...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 13 oct. 2019 à 18:04

  • Peculiar Ground

    Peculiar Ground

    A Kirkus Best Book of 2018"Unlike anything I’ve read. With its broad scope and its intimacy and exactness, it cuts through the apparatus of life to the vivid moment. Haunting and huge, and funny an...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Fools and Mortals

    Fools and Mortals

    New York Times bestselling author Bernard Cornwell makes a dramatic departure with this enthralling, action-packed standalone novel that tells the story of the first production of A Midsummer Night...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 17 oct. 2019 à 16:52

  • Sunday Silence

    Sunday Silence

    It started with Monday. But it doesn't end with Sunday.Read Sunday Silence, the new novel in the series that LOUISE PENNY calls "fabulous, unsettling, and riveting" — and brace yourself for the bre...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 3 oct. 2019 à 00:14

  • Future Home of the Living God

    Future Home of the Living God

    A New York Times Notable Book of 2017Louise Erdrich, the New York Times bestselling, National Book Award-winning author of LaRose and The Round House, paints a startling portrait of a young woman f...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Savage

    The Savage

    In the raucous and action-packed follow-up to Donnybrook, mayhem is still the order of the day-only more soFrank Bill's America has always been stark and violent. In his new novel, he takes things ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Every Breath You Take

    Every Breath You Take

    The New York Times bestselling Under Suspicion series by the “Queen of Suspense” Mary Higgins Clark and Alafair Burke returns with this gripping mystery following television producer’s Laurie Moran...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 13 oct. 2019 à 17:59

  • Wonder Valley

    Wonder Valley

    NPR Best Book of 2017Los Angeles Times Best Fiction PickRefinery29 Best Book of the YearBOLO Books Top Read of 2017“Destined to be a classic L.A. novel.”—Michael ConnellyWhen a teen runs away from ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • In the Midst of Winter: A Novel

    In the Midst of Winter: A Novel

    New York Times and worldwide bestselling author Isabel Allende returns with a sweeping novel that journeys from present-day Brooklyn to Guatemala in the recent past to 1970s Chile and Brazil. An in...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Practical Magic

    Practical Magic

    The beloved classic novel, the basis of the classic film starring Nicole Kidman and Sandra Bullock. A perfect read for cosy Christmas nights! As children, sisters Gillian and Sally were forever out...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Manhattan Beach: A Novel

    Manhattan Beach: A Novel

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NEW YORK’S “ONE BOOK, ONE NEW YORK” PICK Winner of the Andrew Carnegie Medal for Excellence in Fiction The daring and magnificent novel from the Pulitzer Prize–winning...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Sleeping Beauties: A Novel

    Sleeping Beauties: A Novel

    In this spectacular New York Times bestselling father/son collaboration that “barrels along like a freight train” (Publishers Weekly), Stephen King and Owen King tell the highest of high-stakes sto...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Keep Her Safe

    Keep Her Safe

    LIANE MORIARTY says that “No one writes twisted, suspenseful novels quite like Sophie Hannah.” Packed with twists and clues, simmering with tension, this electrifying new thriller shows why. She's ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible